Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

I brought my truck for an oil change and tire rotation and they got me in promptly, was able to get the work done quickly. Advised about some upcoming maintenance! I will definitely be returning! Thanks for the great service!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

The team was great! They really helped me out! Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 2, 2023

Friendly, efficient and transparent experience! Great job quick lane! Thank you Brian and Josh for your help on getting the oil change done on my vehicle and for taking time to review the inspection report.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

The sales person Derek and business manager Arron were very cautious, respectful and patient in explaining things to me. Ron the other business manager was very arrogant, condescending, and patronizing.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Great customer service backed by fair prices. Could not have asked for an smoother experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Great service. Brought in for an oil change & they took care of some recall items while I was there.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Very knowledgeable staff and great service! They got my car right in and it was done faster than expected!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Working with the team at Morries is always a pleasure and great experience. The new sound system that they helped design and install has changed the listening experience in the bronco. The factory sound system in the bronco is terrible. Morries team has found a way to correct that and make it a very impressive sound system.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Very friendly service team members here who were very helpful in getting my car’s car wash sticker programmed to their location’s car wash. (Each Morrie’s place needs to program your car wash sticker into their system apparently). Very conveniently right off of Hwy 55. Tom, the service manager had some good advice for the issue I was dealing with and Mickey (sp?) was very willing to help and polite too! Will definitely be stopping by here in the future.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Just pick up my 2010 Fusion. Very happy with the service I received 😀

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Josh at the counter was awesome. I had a recall and needed an oil change. Josh got my recall in at the same time of the oil change and he told me everything they found on my vehicle . He was great and the service was on time and friendly and Josh was thorough.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Excellent. They spent time explaining our new vehicle to us.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

My husband and I stopped on a whim on our way home from Mpls to see what used car inventory was available. J.R. helped us, was helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. He didn’t hit us with a high pressure sales pitch, which I appreciated. We ended up purchasing a vehicle from him for our son. I’d go back to this dealership, even though it is an hour drive from our home.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Zach was great. I called to set up a meeting he had the car wash and ready for a test drive. we were pressed for time, Wade Carlson got us in and out. Great experience. I'm glad we were able to get the deal done.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

New to the area, first time visit and will be back again! Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Got us in for an oil change right away without an appointment. They tested the coolant system and suggested that we have the system flushed and coolant replaced, something we had never done on our 2014 car. Special thanks to Brian and Chase, appreciated your expert knowledge and explaining the service work that needed to be done and why! Thank you and see you again!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Grateful for Aaron and Zach for taking the time making the process easy and understandable. Both of them were very patient and really knowledgeable with the vehicle that we requested. Both of them gave us beyond what we could imagine and we couldn't wait to come back in the future and have both of them again.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Warranty - front wrap replacement and software download.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

The Morris’s Buffalo Ford staff was very enjoyable to work with.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

I purchased a 2021 Ford F150. My sales person was fantastic. She as well as the general sales manager and finance department were very helpful and pleasant. They were willing to negotiate the terms of the sale with me. It was a very nice car buying experience. Would recommend Morrie's Ford Buffalo MN.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Everyone was very polite and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Good people great service

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Good place good service

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

There was a service man, Brian Johanneck that was very helpful snd seemed to know a lot! There was another, Josh Totall that was not as helpful or useful. In fact, seemed like he didn’t like his job.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Just bought a truck from them. Ryan, Thomas, and Rob were very friendly and I didn't feel pressured into making a purchase. I feel I received fair trade-in value for my old car. Overall my wife and I were very satisfied and would consider buying future vehicles from here.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

I had a great experience car shopping and Zach did an awesome job helping us!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

I already had a specific vehicle in mind and our saleswoman was very helpful and provided information to me prior to me arriving along with getting the vehicle ready for a test drive upon arriving. Going through financing was smooth and they found me a better rate than what I came in with. Overall smooth and easy process!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Thomas Bobertz and Wade Carlson were absolutely great to work with. No pressure, they answered every question and helped with every detail along the way. My best experience buying a car.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Nice facility. Good sales and service team. Recommend this Ford dealership.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Every staff member from sales to finance was informative & answered all our questions. Our sales person, Mariah, made the process very easy and above all, was enthusiastic and friendly which was one of the main reasons we chose to buy from Morries. Thanks to all!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Polite and courteous team. Knowledgeable in their vehicles. Great customer service!!! Glynn #1!! What a guy!!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Great courteous service

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Great service tonight! I was a little late and they still helped me!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2023

Emily was very helpful and efficient in getting the cargo van for our company.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

I had to get two safety recalls replaced so I came to this center and they were fantastic! Everyone was very helpful and kind. I dropped it off the night before with my appointment being at 1030 the next morning. I got a call the morning of my appointment at 0950 saying that my car was ready to be picked up! They're very efficient and great at communication. Overall, a great experience and would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

I asked for a 5 wheel tire rotation when I arrived. They questioned if they would do it and I assured the service agent that I wanted to do the 5th wheel rotation. He assured me that it shouldn’t be a problem. The manager, made an assumption that I had AWD and had concerns for the differential; he/she ultimately only gave me a 4 tire rotation. I had researched previously and again after they called to tell me they were complete and found no claims of the issue that the manager cited about the differential; he was wrong and besides, ...

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Everything went well. We test drove 2 cars and Looked at many. Morries had more of the vehicles in stock we were looking for than anyone else. Ryan was great and very informative.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Great sales and finance team!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Very friendly and fast service -Thank you

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Friendly service provider with quick efficient repairs!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 28, 2022

Fast service and people are very friendly and helpful thanks Joe and Brett

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Great sales staff, Mariah was great.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

JR was great! Appreciate him and the crew for staying late to help finish the purchase.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Everyone I worked with to purchase a vehicle on 12/26/22 was great. From the sales to the financing and trade-in.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 27, 2022

The person that helped me was very kind and knowledgeable about their vehicles, she even came in on her day off.. I had a good experience there, thank you Morrie’s

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

They were done early in the morning and I was highly appreciative.

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Chase was very helpful!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2022

Over all my experience is great with Buffalo ford service. My only complaint this time was- I specifically told them what was wrong I had already had it diagnosed - they brought it in, said it wasn’t that- but another part.. kept the car for a week to only call me and say it was not that… but you guessed it… the part I TOLD them it was originally. And of course that one wasn’t in and had to be ordered. I finally got my vehicle back at 10 days. But like I said- over all they’re great. ...

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Over all my experience is great with Buffalo ford service. My only complaint this time was- I specifically told them what was wrong I had already had it diagnosed - they brought it in, said it wasn’t that- but another part.. kept the car for a week to only call me and say it was not that… but you guessed it… the part I TOLD them it was originally. And of course that one wasn’t in and had to be ordered. I finally got my vehicle back at 10 days. But like I said- over all they’re great. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Over all my experience is great with Buffalo ford service. My only complaint this time was- I specifically told them what was wrong I had already had it diagnosed - they brought it in, said it wasn’t that- but another part.. kept the car for a week to only call me and say it was not that… but you guessed it… the part I TOLD them it was originally. And of course that one wasn’t in and had to be ordered. I finally got my vehicle back at 10 days. But like I said- over all they’re great. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

By far one of the best experiences I've had purchasing a vehicle. They gained a life long customer.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Excellent service that they stand behind! Mickey is a great service advisor as well. Well Done All.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

Very good customer service!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Two cars were purchased at the same time. Salesperson Katara was awesome; she was patient, knowledgeable, and worked to make us happy with our purchase. There were challenges with the used vehicles we bought, and she worked hard to make sure all was good for us. Will return to Morris’s for future needs.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Get the red carpet treatment when purchasing a vehicle from Morries Buffalo Ford. Everyone from Sales, finance, and accessories made the buying process fun and easy.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Wonderful service in Quicklane ! Oil change was done fast and Josh , my Quicklane Advisor was very helpful ..

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

I always go here for service on my Ford. They fix only what needs fixing. No hi pressure sales pitch for other things and the job is done right. I stress they FIX things not just replace everything right off the bat. This is important!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

We purchased a vehicle from Ryan Soderholm he went above and beyond to help us with a very smooth transition he has been willing to answer any questions we have had right away. We also worked with Rob in the finance department and he was wonderful as well. Keep up the great customer service. Jackie and Gordon Morrill

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Successful diagnosis of the issue and resolved it.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Emily was awesome to work with!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Very good service with no pressure.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

I had a great experience buying my first car and my dream car a Van! I appreciate the help with everything including setting my phone up even. Thank you Shante’ M

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Wonderful customer service

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 10, 2022

This was the easiest car purchased we made. I highly recommend them to anyone

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Stopped in for brakes and an oil change. Morries Buffalo Ford got me right in and done quickly. Very courteous and professional staff. Will recommend to friends and family. Outstanding dealership.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Everyone is friendly and professional. We have bought many vehicles at Morries in Buffalo and would highly recommend the sales staff, service department and all their support staff.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

The salesman I worked with (Mike) was very nice to me! Very respectful and had the answer to every question I asked. The finance department was very nice to work with, as well. Very pleasant used car buying experience and I would recommend visiting.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

My experience last week purchasing my new Bronco was a joy . . I've never been able to say that about a car buying experience. Ryan Soderholm was my Product Specialist / Salesman and he was phenomenal - very helpful, patient, and knowledgeable on Ford products. I would highly recommend Morrie's Buffalo and especially Ryan for your next purchase.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

I had some issues with the front end on my truck. Scheduled through Brent in the service department and he was awesome! Communication throughout the repair was great and they had it back to me washed and ready in a couple days.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

They were great! My ride had fallen through due to weather. And they were able to get me in and out in less than an hour. Everyone was really helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Everyone was very friendly and very helpful. They made the entire experience easy and hassle free 😊

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

3rd Brake Light replacement done as well as a recall on shift linkage. Joe Long did a excellent job!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Very quick and thorough

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Outstanding service, staff was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. They had a great selection and I got exactly what I wanted.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

The Morries Buffalo Ford team takes such good care of me! I love their pick up and delivery service, it saves me so much time!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Recall service.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Mariah our sales rep went over and beyond to get the vehicle we wanted. She notified us immediately when the vehicle came available and made it happen. Thank you for your professional service and we will highly recommend you to all in the future.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Sarabeth was the best consultant to deal with! I had a great experience with her and found a car after shopping for awhile. She stayed an hour later with me after she clocked out just to help me figure out all the controls. Very professional! Go see her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

I had a bad experience with a factory recall on my wife’s 15 escape. Problem? They Did not do a test drive after repairs. I called very upset and was told by (corporate) That I could bring the escape in a week latter & weeks latter if we needed a loaner. I was a little upset so replied to Morris’s website with my complaint. Within 24hours I received a call from a Gentleman who works part time at the dealership and told me that he would get things taken care of. I called made an appointment and received a ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review