Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

No pressure sales for service work while being very helpful to suggest other maintenance that is due. Quality work

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Morrie's Buffalo Ford and their team is so helpful and knowledgeable. If you're looking for awesome services, ask for Sarah Beth and Rob! I couldn't say enough about Sarah Beth!! She's so understanding, patient, helpful and overall just WONDERFUL!!!! I will definitely recommend all my families and friends to her!!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Great service and painless buying process!!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

There were no high pressure tactics or pushy sales staff. I test drove the car after work and we both stopped back the next afternoon to finish the paperwork with Sarah Beth. It was a pleasant experience. She washed the car and put in well more than the normal 1/4 tank gas. She was very bubbly yet professional-a good mix.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Thank You to everyone at Morries Ford for your help in finding the vehicle we were looking for. A special -thank you-to Katara and Jeff for your help. I would recommend you to anyone looking for a great experience purchasing a vehicle-A++++-thanks!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Very friendly and quick turnaround.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Sales rep was extremely friendly and helpful throughout the entire purchase process. She was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and the process. Made buying a car actually fun. Will definitely be back to work with Sara Beth again.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

They were awesome and so nice! My dog Remi loved the attention he received and also gives them an A++++ rating! Will keep coming back to them

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Mariah and Aaron work fantastic to work with! They made the process really easy and a lot of fun!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Best sales lady ever Mariah was very patient as we had her pull 3 vehicles out of line she washed each of them and warmed them up no sales pressure AAA++++,Rob in finance was awsome told him i was'nt financing through morries still took his time to run the #s so I would know my options Thank You Morries Staff ,Jim thurman

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Staff was professional and welcoming. I was in and on the road quicker than the estimated quote with all expectations met.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Friendly staff & quick

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Thomas was very knowledgeable about the features of the truck I purchased. Great service and customer care! Will recommend to my family and friends.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Wonderful experience at Buffalo Ford. Dan and Aaron were amazing in helping with my car buying experience. Completely exceeded my expectations… including rushing outside to brush the snow off my rental when I left to check out other options. Was happy to return awhile later and make my purchase! Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Very very responsive team at Morries

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

JR was very helpful and made our experience enjoyable and made sure we got what we wanted. Thanks again JR!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

Great Service!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Excellent, prompt friendly service! Very satisfied

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Rob, your the man

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Ever one is very nice to work with.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

I would recommend Morrie’s Ford to anyone looking for a vehicle. Travis is an awesome, no pressure salesperson. All the service was great!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

technician is great, advisor did a great job.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

I recently purchased a new F150 from Morries Ford in Buffalo and had a great sales experience all around. There was never any pressure and the professionalism of My sales person, Sarabeth Moore was outstanding. Also a hit tip to Aaron the finance manager, was so easy to work with. I would highly recommend Morries Buffalo Ford to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Great place for an oil change!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Joe Long was very professional, did a really nice job of keeping me updated on the repair progress and generally worked hard at making an unforeseen repair issue the best experience possible. Also, really appreciated getting a video of the inspection of the vehicle sent to me!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

Great people to work with and the best price around I give them 100% the best

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Service and sales stayed late during a blizzard to help make sure I had everything I needed for my new to me used car purchase and trade in

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

I appreciate the flexibility of my salesman. I have purchased two vehicles from him and he always is able to meet and have my car ready when I am available.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Hello, My wife and I just purchased a 2011 Lincoln MKX last night. Sarabeth was a rock star. We originally wanted a MKZ and the one we wanted sold before we could come a test drive it. Sarabeth kept us on her mind and let us know a week later when another one showed up, and a couple of days went by and when we were able to go see it that one sold as well. She was able to show us the MKX and from the time we said we wanted it after the test drive she had us out ...

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Great staff, knowledgeable, friendly, and is a very clean dealership with great inventory

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Satisfied with service work

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Got the car I was looking for without hassle. Satisfied customer.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

My experience at Morries Buffalo Ford was fantastic and hassle-free. I recently purchased a Bronco, which has had its share of difficulties coming to market, and I was a little stressed about things I had read about other dealers. Mike S, Gene F, and Wade C all worked hard to make my experience buying a car a smooth and truly enjoyable experience. Throughout the process they answered my (I’ll admit, sometimes tedious) questions and accommodated every request I had without missing a beat. Gene helped me make changes to my order to expedite and improve my chances of getting ...

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Ordered tonneau cover and had it the next day. Awesome service and accessories

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Very nice dealership some of the best salespersons no pressure I bought a decent vehicle for a great price and my sales lady was excellent

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 29, 2021

Taylor in service was great to work with and took care of my needs that another dealership wouldn’t.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

I worked with Tom on buying a new truck. He was very friendly and patient with answering questions. He sat with me in the truck to teach me how to use all of the bells and whistles. I definitely recommend stopping in to see him if you are looking for a vehicle. I had stopped at a different Ford dealership prior to morries and walked out because the sales guy just didn’t impress me. Tom at Morrie’s was great!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

I was very happy to get a same day appointment on Black Friday. Business taken care of at the service counter and as super easy and efficient. Waiting area was very comfortable

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

The team did a great job. I was early for my initial appointment, but they got me in right away and completed everything in a timely fashion.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Fast and friendly

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 22, 2021

I bought a Ford F150 at Morris, I thought they did egg good job selling the vehicle. Price was fair, salesman was very kind polite and informative. Got what I wanted on train.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

First a big thanks to Pete Fahrendorff my sales person for coming in on his day off!! Also Brent the GM .They made everything work smoothly and stood be hind there product !! I would recommend buying a vehicle from them anytime. No pressure whatsoever . Thanks

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Always been a pleasure. The service department has made great use of new technologies when communicating with customers. The salesmen have been diligent in keeping up with me. I will buy from morries buffalo.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Great service!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

I called in advance and Mariah had both vehicles we were interested in pulled out, warmed up and ready to roll. Made the process very easy. We came in with a pre-approval and the finance team found us a better deal. Overall extremely impressed!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

Mike and Aaron were total rockstars the entire process! I was in and out in 2 hours! Best attitudes in the business! Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2020

I've dealt with several dealerships and Morrie's Ford rates at the top for me. Glenn Koppin is very knowledgable about the vehicles he sells. I appreciate his no BS approach and he followed through on what he said he would do for me. It was a pleasure working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2020

Morries Buffalo is a great place to buy a truck. They have a large selection and convenient location, definitely worth the drive if you’re not close by. Glenn Koppin is an easy guy to work with and knows his stuff!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review