Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Awesome experience purchasing our Lincoln Nautilus from Morries Ford in Buffalo, MN. Multiple team members helped earn our 5 star rating. Mariah was amazing to work with… friendly, responsive, understanding, patient, and made sure to accommodate exactly what we were looking for. Wade in finance was fantastic! He helped us with a seamless purchase and walked us through the details of our options. Jim was friendly and kept us company as we transitioned from looking, test driving and purchasing. Great crew… highly recommend! 😁

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Decent selection new and used trucks to choose from.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Everything was Great and Seamless

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Everyone was so helpful stayed late and answered all our questions. Told us to come back or call anytime if we have more questions.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

This dealership provided prompt service and went above and beyond by delivering car to me and allowing me to complete my paperwork from a distance. This was very helpful as I am home recovering from surgery.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

We worked with Dan Judd on the purchase of our Ford Edge. He was very responsive in communication and made sure we had all of the information we needed. He made the process easy for us.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Working with Sarabeth was a BLAST! She went above and beyond to make sure we found the perfect car and answered all of our questions thoroughly. She even helped us after the car buying experience with questions we had. Would recommend 100% 🙂

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Excellent customer service, reasonable rates

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Great experience buying at Morries

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

This would have been a five star review if they would have worked on my vehicle when I scheduled the appointment. I wasn’t told that the scheduled appointment was a drop-off time. It took two days for a service that should have been a few hours. Sheila was a fantastic service rep. She dealt with my frustration in a courteous, professional manner that I appreciated very much.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Mike at Morrie’s went above and beyond for me! Other dealerships were telling me it may take 4-6weeks to get the white Bronco Sport I wanted. Mike found it within a few hours and even gave me a ride to the Morrie’s to pick it up! I couldn’t be more satisfied with the team at Morrie’s!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Mark and Jamie helped me out with a transmission issue when no other dealer has. I really appreciate it, it’s fixed and I couldn’t be happier. First visit to the dealer and I will definitely come back next time. Thank you guys!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Always timely on maintenance and repairs of our fleet vehicles, Sheila is our service coordinator, and she's the best!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Chase and Joe were fantastic! Very professional and friendly! Did an unscheduled job for me in an unbelievable fast time frame. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Brought car in for two recalls. I received fast, efficient, polite service. It is really refreshing to receive such good service, no drama, just really good service.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Love Morrie's. They're the best. Always take the best care of me. Sheila is second to none.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Great Service

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

I couldn't be more happy with the purchase of our 2022 Bronco from Morries Buffalo Ford. Everyone was so great, they made the process so smooth and quick. Thomas was super knowledgeable on everything Bronco and answered every question we had.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Jim Durnan was patient and helpful throughout my buying experience and Nicole Betlach and team were extremely helpful supporting the entire buy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Sarabeth was the best consultant to deal with! I had a great experience with her and found a car after shopping for awhile. She stayed an hour later with me after she clocked out just to help me figure out all the controls. Very professional! Go see her!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Wonderful people to deal with was in and out quickly with my purchase of a used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Great Job!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

This was the best auto-buying experience my wife and I have had. We purchased a used 2019 Ford Edge. Salesperson Katara and business mgr. Wade were knowledgeable, professional and friendly. The whole process was no pressure, no attempted upsale or add-ons. And in the end, the vehicle cost was less than elsewhere due to lower asking price and minimal “side” fee(s). Very much appreciated!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

The staff at Morries Buffalo Ford are a great group of people that make you feel right at home. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Glenn was so friendly and helpful with answering all my questions about a new car coming in. He went above and beyond and was not pushy at all. Would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Service person was excellent in that he got me in quickly and the problem was fixed in a timely manner. Thanks

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Battery died as I had a warranty replacement. Perfect service and accountable to fix this issue.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Easily one of the most enjoyable car purchasing experiences I have ever had. Mike in sales was super kind, helpful and absolutely no pressure sales. The finance department was equally enjoyable and comfortable to work with. Really great and loving my new ride!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

They got me in and out simple and easy. Very friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Everything went quick. Put a hold on a vehicle and they kept it there until I could pick it up. Sarabeth did the best work!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

I had a bad experience with a factory recall on my wife’s 15 escape. Problem? They Did not do a test drive after repairs. I called very upset and was told by (corporate) That I could bring the escape in a week latter & weeks latter if we needed a loaner. I was a little upset so replied to Morris’s website with my complaint. Within 24hours I received a call from a Gentleman who works part time at the dealership and told me that he would get things taken care of. I called made an appointment and received a ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

I Appreciated the shuttle service when I dropped it off and they delivered it to my house when done

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Jim durnan and wade carlson were excellent to work with. Sales people were great to talk with. Walk away with my 07 FJ in less then 3 hrs.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Customer service is top notch here. The employees are always polite.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Thank you Sheila and team for the great service.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Thank you Sheila and team for great service.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Everyone who helped us Wade,Jeff and Jeremy thank you so much. You made getting a car so easy!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

My Ford Explorer had a re-call that was addressed and fixed. Got the repair done the same day I had my appointment.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Bought a used 2018 Toyota Tacoma. Everything from the sales team to financing was a fantastic experience. My brother in law bought a used truck here 3 months prior, and the saleswoman who helped him recognized me which really encapsulates how personable everyone there is. Can't recommend this dealer enough!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Mike was great to work with on my daughters truck. He was very informative. Dealership was nice.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Morrie's Buffalo Ford has made my F-150 purchase the easiest I've ever experienced. Their no pressure sales approach is what I like. They just wanted me to end up with what I wanted and they came through. I felt that they were looking out for my best interests. Thanks, Joel

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Best service and dealership in the state. They go the extra mile to make sure you are taken care of. They set the bar that all other dealers and service centers should strive to achieve .

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Good service, good value. Very happy with our purchase.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

I just purchased a used pick up from Morris my salesman was Jeff Durnan great guy the entire staff here was amazing no pressure highly recommend checking it out if you’re looking for a vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 15, 2022

Good service and very nice loaner car

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2022

Sales people and management are great to work with

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Great and FAST experience buying my new Explorer! They had me in and out in less than an hour!!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

They were able to help fix our rear latch in a very timely manner. They also found another small issue we were not aware of that would have turned into something bigger. Very grateful we brought our vehicle to Morrie's to get it fixed!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Great work !!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Good service, and professional

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

EXCELLENT, Mariah took my call and found the exact vehicle I was looking for. Very informative and a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Just bought my car about 6 months ago through Morrie's and I've loved my car since, having opted in for the maintenance warranty I came in to get my free oil change. However the warranty for my car was only for half synthetic, and they only had full synthetic for my viscosity. Morrie's did right by me, changed my oil with full synthetic oil and used my warranty for it, they did it fast, and made sure I was satisfied at the end. Would strongly suggest their service to anyone.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Was looking for a specific vehicle, sent a message, then received prompt and ample assistance from Sarabeth. By far the best and most informative interaction Ive had in my search. Would undoubtedly recommend her, and based off previous reviews of this establishment, other salespeople here as well!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 8, 2022

Great friendly salesperson

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

They don't communicate very well. I made an appointment and they didn't look at my car until the next day. But I do appreciate the loaner car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 7, 2022

Very nice staff to work with as I was from out of state and just went down there to see about an appointment and when they seen what I need they got it in right away as I waited so I want to thank them for that and I will definitely be back if I’m in town and need something done

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2020

I've dealt with several dealerships and Morrie's Ford rates at the top for me. Glenn Koppin is very knowledgable about the vehicles he sells. I appreciate his no BS approach and he followed through on what he said he would do for me. It was a pleasure working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2020

Morries Buffalo is a great place to buy a truck. They have a large selection and convenient location, definitely worth the drive if you’re not close by. Glenn Koppin is an easy guy to work with and knows his stuff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2020

I didn't feel pressured to buy. After I made my purchase, Glenn took his time and took me through every detail of the Ford Escape that i purchased. It was a very good experience. Mr. Carson in finance was also very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2020

This is the Second purchase at Morrie's Buffalo Ford. Glen set up a couple of Edges to test drive. I was unable to find the options and features I wanted in a car on their lot. Glen then did a system wide search and found the perfect match. The Car arrived a couple of days later in Buffalo He had all of the paperwork set in process when we arrived and in a bit over two hours later we were headed home in the new 2020 Ford Edge

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2020

Glenn was great!! He made buying my dream car (Ford Escape) so easy. It has all of the features I wanted. Very up front pricing with accurate estimates. Thank you so much!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020

Glenn was so helpful and quick! I found the car that I wanted and he had me all set to go the same day. We did the test drive and paperwork and I was on my way.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review